Helium

January 28, 2008

Helium is in stage 18 of the hydrogenseries. Stage 18 belongs to the noble gases, which have the maximum number of electrons in their outer shell, making them stable.

Some stages are similar to more than one sign of the zodiac, but stage 18 is similar to none.  It is the end of a series and the beginning of a new one.

Not wanting to do anything and stay inactive, without motion. No need for contact and want to stay apart. Locked in. Not wanting to be disturbed. Denial.

The hydrogenseries again gives the connection with aries.

Activity that is selfmotivated, unaffected by others. New beginnings, the start of new cycles, birth, vitality. Agressive, willful, powerful, assertive. Focussed in short bursts, unlikely to sustain interest in the long term. Adventurous, pioneering, worriortype energy, impatient, works best alone. Unconcerned with approval or acceptance. Lacks persistance and stamina. Honest and fortright.  

Helium is the least reactive of the noble gases and thus also the least reactive of all elements. Scholten mentions a connection with autism.

They do not want to go into the world and rather stay in their own world. Not interested in the value and purpose of life. They do not feel any affinity with that, they just live.

The stadium of incarnation is over, they accept that they are here and do not doubt that. But they do not want to figure out who they are. They are untouchable because of that, others cannot get a hold of them.

It is as with authistic children, they can not be approached. They do not react and stay who they are. You can get no contact.

Next: Lithium

47 Responses to “Helium”

  1. click said

    Good Stuff, do you currently have a youtube account?

  2. Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Rss feed isnt working today. I tried adding it to my Bing reader account and got absolutely nothing.

  3. I adore this blog site layout . How was it made!? It is really good.

  4. Have you given any kind of thought at all with translating your web-site in to French? I know a small number of translaters right here that might help you do it for no cost if you want to get in touch with me personally.

  5. You should really moderate the comments at this site

  6. This blog has got lots of really useful info on it! Thanks for informing me.

  7. account said

    Can you email me with some hints & tips on how you made your website look this good, I would appreciate it.

  8. The look for your blog is a tad off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your web site. I might need to install a normal web browser just to enjoy it.

  9. This site has lots of extremely helpful stuff on it! Thank you for sharing it with me!

  10. I Will have to come back again when my course load lets up – nevertheless I am taking your Rss feed so i could go through your web blog offline. Thanks.

  11. It looks to me that this website doesnt load up on a Motorola Droid. Are other folks having the same issue? I enjoy this site and dont want to have to skip it when Im gone from my computer.

  12. Wow. This blog is sick! How can I make it look this good .

  13. Have you considered adding some videos to your article? I think it might enhance viewers understanding.

  14. I tried taking a look at your website in my mobile phone and the design does not seem to be right. Might wanna check it out on WAP as well as it seems most cellphone layouts are not really working with your web site.

  15. It looks to me that this site doesnt download on a Motorola Droid. Are other folks having the same problem? I like this webpage and dont want to have to miss it whenever Im away from my computer.

  16. buy fridge freezer said

    Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Rss feed isnt functioning today. I tried adding it to my Yahoo reader account and got nothing.

  17. thumbnail said

    Can you email me with any pointers about how you made this blog look this cool , Id be thankful!

  18. Is it okay to place part of this on my website if perhaps I post a reference point to this website?

  19. When I originally left a comment I clicked on the Notify me any time new comments are added checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get four email messages with the identical comment.

  20. Annemieke said

    Thanks everyone for your comment. When I opened the email that I use for notifications of this blog, I found this many comments. Mainly on this post, not sure why that happened.

    I am also not sure why you would get four notifications of each comment. I guess there is a link in the notification, that can make you unsubscribe. If not, I am not sure how else to stop them, as it is an automatic process by WordPress (I think).

    About not functioning of RSS, not sure either about that. I tried it, and it worked for me. Maybe it was a temporary thing.

    About how the website looks on mobile, although it is not perfect, it is viewable, which is more than I can expect with a site that I made years ago :)

    About placing parts of this blog on your own site, not a problem I guess with a link back.

    About translations, sounds interesting. Although my focus is now mainly on my other blog, were I am looking into translations too at this moment. But sure something to think about further for this blog also.

    About my YouTube account, that is http://www.youtube.com/user/MindStructures

    About the look of this blog, I used the theme Ambiru: http://theme.wordpress.com/themes/ambiru/

    Anyway, thank you all for your comments and I am glad you like the blog or the website (or both) and think the information is useful.

  21. Have you given any consideration at all with translating your blog in to German? I know a couple of translaters right here which would certainly help you do it for no cost if you wanna make contact with me.

  22. click here said

    really useful stuff, in general I picture this is worthy of a bookmark, cheers

  23. Hey, I just hopped over to your webpage through StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would normally browse, but I appreciated your thoughts none the less. Thanks for creating something worth reading.

  24. I Will have to return again when my course load lets up – nevertheless I am getting your Rss feed so i can read your site offline. Thanks.

  25. this month said

    Do youve a spam issue on this web site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; weve created some nice strategies and were searching to exchange options with other people, be certain to fire me an e-mail if serious.

  26. Nearly all of the comments on this particular blog page dont make sense.

  27. thumbnail said

    It seems to me that this site doesnt load up in a Motorola Droid. Are other folks getting the same problem? I like this website and dont want to have to miss it when Im gone from my computer.

  28. surprisingly valuable material, all round I imagine this is worthy of a book mark, thank you

  29. Have you given any kind of thought at all with translating your web-site in to Spanish? I know a couple of of translaters here which would help you do it for free if you wanna contact me personally.

  30. Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Feed is not functioning today. I tried including it to my Bing reader account but got absolutely nothing.

  31. I experimented with looking at your site in my iphone and the structure does not seem to be right. Might wanna check it out on WAP as well as it seems most cellular phone layouts are not really working with your web page.

  32. Please message me with a few tips on how you made this site look like this , Id be appreciative.

  33. Although I genuinely like this publish, I believe there was an punctuational error close to the finish of the third paragraph.

  34. I adore this blog site layout ! How did you make it? Its so cool.

  35. I like the blog layout . How did you make it!? It is very cool!

  36. ebook said

    I Will have to visit again whenever my course load lets up – however I am getting your Feed so i could go through your blog offline. Thanks.

  37. Mate. This site is cool. How did you make it look like this !

  38. Fantastic Stuff, do you have a twitter account?

  39. Odd , this page shows up with a black hue to it, what shade is the primary color on your web site?

  40. It looks to me that this website doesnt load up on a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the same problem? I like this blog and dont want to have to miss it whenever Im away from my computer.

  41. Whilst I truly like this post, I think there was an spelling error close towards the finish of your third sentence.

  42. Do you might have a spam problem on this internet site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your scenario; weve got created some nice approaches and were searching to exchange solutions with other folks, be positive to blast me an e-mail if planning to pursue.

  43. I love this website layout . How was it made? It is so nice!

  44. I experimented with viewing your site in my ipod touch and the structure does not seem to be right. Might want to check it out on WAP as well as it seems most cellphone layouts are not really working with your website.

  45. An interesting blog post right there mate . Thanks for it .

  46. Julie said

    I noticed the similarity between Helium and Aries. Interesting, and I wonder if there is a connection between all of the sun signs and an element?

Leave a Reply

